Computing Frontiers 2011 - Organization

Computing Frontiers 2011 Chairs

  General Chair: Calin Cascaval, Qualcomm, US
  Program Chairs: Viktor Prasanna, Univ. of Southern California, US
Pedro Trancoso, Univ. of Cyprus, CY
  Finance/Registration Co-Chairs: Carsten Trinitis, TU München, DE, and University of Bedfordshire, UK
Hubertus Franke, IBM Research, US
  Scholarships Chair: Nancy M. Amato, Texas A&M Univ., US
  Posters Chair: Lucian Prodan, Politehnica Univ. of Timisoara, RO
  Local Arrangements Chair: Claudia Di Napoli, CNR, IT
  Publicity Chair: Sonia Lopez Alarcon, Rochester Inst. of Tech., US
Jaejin Lee, Seoul National Univ., KR
  Publication Chair: Mohamed Zahran, New York Univ., US
  Web Chair: Alex Heinecke, TU München, DE

Computing Frontiers 2011 Steering Committee

Computing Frontiers 2011 Program Committee

last modified: 2010/09/07