Computing Frontiers 2010 - Organization

Computing Frontiers 2010 Chairs

  General Chair: Nancy Amato, Texas A&M University, US
  Program Co-Chairs: Hubertus Franke, IBM Research, US
Paul H J Kelly, Imperial College London, UK
  Finance/Registration Co-Chairs: Andreas Liehr, UniBw München, DE
Carsten Trinitis, TU München, DE
  Posters Chair: Pedro Trancoso, University of Cyprus, CY
  Local Arrangements Co-Chairs: Gianfranco Bilardi, University of Padova, IT
Luciano Margara, University of Bologna, IT
  Publicity Co-Chairs: Jyh-Ming Lien, George Mason University, US
Josef Weidendorfer, TU München, DE
  Publication Chair: Roberto Gioiosa, BSC, SP
  Web Chair: Alexander Heinecke, TU München, DE

Computing Frontiers 2010 Program Committee

Computing Frontiers 2010 Steering Committee

Special Thanks to the external Reviewers:

last modified: 2010/02/21